Welcome to the Legends! As Saskatchewan’s newest 18 hole facility, we are extremely excited for you to join us in 2017 and become part of the Legends Golf Club history. Come see why the Legends is the talk of the entire Saskatchewan golfing community.

Located conveniently 10 minutes north of Saskatoon, the Legends is the venue of choice for golf tournament organizers.  Our friendly and professional team is on-site from the moment you enter the golf club until the last guest leaves the banquet.

To enhance the flavor of your event, your guests will be warmly greeted by our friendly Legends service personnel. Our tailored tournament fleet of Yamaha power carts is equipped with the latest in GPS technology.

Throughout your tournament, guests can take advantage of our fully-stocked licensed beverage carts offering a myriad of snacks and beverages throughout the day.

Need rental clubs? Test-drive our new Taylor Made and Callaway club rentals, available for men and ladies of all handicap levels.

The final touch to any tournament is a visit to the Prairie Links restaurant. With a wide variety of fresh banquets, each feast extends well beyond the typical golf tournament buffet.

Please click the link below to view our 2017 tournament application. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Legends Golf Club at (306) 931-8814 or emailing Conner McGill at

View The 2017 Legends Golf Tournament Package

Legends Golf Club 2 Person Scramble

Final 2 Day Scores

Championship & 1st Flight Scores

2nd & 3rd Flight Scores

4th & 5th Flight Scores


Club Championship History

Men’s Division
2011 – Duane Laskowski
2012 – Brian Rittwage
2013 – Glen Beliveau
2014 – Luke Sheard
2015 – Travis Fehr
2016 – Kendall Nicolas

Ladies Division
2011 – Tammy Bezaire
2012 – Ann Kirkland
2013 – Tammy Bezaire
2014 – Tammy Bezaire
2015 – Tammy Bezaire
2016 – Tammy Bezaire

Senior Men’s Division
2011 – Cec Jones
2012 – Ray Field
2013 – Chris Jacobs
2014 – Ray Field
2015 – Brian Rittwage
2016 – Brian Rittwage

Senior Ladies Division
2013 – Maureen Chambers
2014 – Velma Ladubec
2015 – Velma Ladubec
2016 – Debbie Davidson

Junior Division
2011 – Cole Bergen
2012 – Cole Bergen
2013 – Cole Bergen
2014 – Parker Noln-Enns
2015 – Davis Czuy
2016 – Parker Noln-Ens